2013 – 2014 Student Council Officers

On Wednesday April 17th, the De La Salle student body had its democratic voice heard and elected their student council officers for the 2013-2014 school year.  Here is the list of those elected to represent the student body next school year:

Student Body Presidents:  Shelby Boyd and Julien Purpura

Secretaries:  Brooke Bonura and Maria Gomez

Parliamentarian:  Madeline Salmon

Senior Class Officers:  Valentina Carrillo, Cassidy Cooper, Gianna Gendusa, Jackson Ladner, Ryan Walden and Logan Weber

Junior Class Officers:  Darryl Coulon, Gabrielle Fontenelle, Nicholas Fraizer and Elizabeth Lefrere

Sophomore Class Officers:  Glenn Gebo, Mallory Hefner, Gracie Hubley and Scott Lauland

Freshmen and Eighth Grade Class Elections will be held early next fall.

Congratulations to these young student leaders and best of luck to them as they step in front of the crowd and lead our school into the next school year and beyond.

Scroll to Top