Dsc 0415
Dsc 8645 (1) (3)
Dsc 0459
Dsc 0810
Dsc 0905
Dsc 9438 (1) (1)
Dsc 0415
Dsc 8645 (1) (3)
Dsc 0459
Dsc 0810
Dsc 0905
Dsc 9438 (1) (1)
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Events

Summer Alumni Party

 
Saturday, August 17th, 2024
@ De La Salle High School
De La Salle High School (4)

Senior Portrait Sessions

Barberito Photographers is our official school photographer! Call Barberito Photographers to schedule your student's Senior Portrait session today! 
*DLS Senior Week at Barberito Photographers is July 10-July14!*

Cav Camp 2024

 
Spend your Summer at De La Salle's Cav Camp! 
Registration open now!

School Calendar

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Merit Scholarship

$6.4M

Merit Scholarship Money Earned 

College Acceptance

100%

of College Acceptance of Seniors 

Extracurricular

50+

Extracurricular Clubs, Athletic Teams and Student Activities

Student Athletes

368

Student Athletes 

Ap Courses

72%

of Students Enrolled in AP or Dual Enrollment College-Level Courses

Scroll to Top