De La Salle School Calendar

Fri 24 May
Mon 27 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
  • ACT
    Sat 8 Jun

Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Scroll to Top