Dsc 0415
Dsc 8645 (1) (3)
Dsc 0459
Dsc 0810
Dsc 0905
Dsc 9438 (1) (1)
Dsc 0415
Dsc 8645 (1) (3)
Dsc 0459
Dsc 0810
Dsc 0905
Dsc 9438 (1) (1)
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Events

Summer Alumni Party

 
Saturday, August 17th, 2024
@ De La Salle High School
De La Salle High School (5)

Senior Portrait Sessions

Barberito Photographers is our official school photographer! Call Barberito Photographers to schedule your student's
Senior Portrait session today! 
*DLS Senior Week at Barberito Photographers is  July 10-July14!*

Cav Camp 2024

 
Spend your Summer at De La Salle's
Cav Camp! 

Registration open now!

School Calendar

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
  • Week A
    Thu 8 Aug - Fri 9 Aug  

Merit Scholarship

$6.4M

Merit Scholarship Money Earned 

College Acceptance

100%

of College Acceptance of Seniors 

Extracurricular

50+

Extracurricular Clubs, Athletic Teams and Student Activities

Student Athletes

368

Student Athletes 

Ap Courses

72%

of Students Enrolled in AP or Dual Enrollment College-Level Courses

Scroll to Top