Dsc 0415
Dsc 8645 (1) (3)
Dsc 0459
Dsc 0810
Dsc 0905
Dsc 9438 (1) (1)
Dsc 0415
Dsc 8645 (1) (3)
Dsc 0459
Dsc 0810
Dsc 0905
Dsc 9438 (1) (1)
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Events

Summer Alumni Party

Saturday, August 17th, 2024
@ De La Salle High School

DLS Volleyball Camp

Open to Boys and Girls | Ages 7 - 16
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Cav Camp 2024


Spend your Summer at De La Salle's Cav Camp! 
Registration open now!

School Calendar

Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Merit Scholarship

$6.4M

Merit Scholarship Money Earned 

College Acceptance

100%

of College Acceptance of Seniors 

Extracurricular

50+

Extracurricular Clubs, Athletic Teams and Student Activities

Student Athletes

368

Student Athletes 

Ap Courses

72%

of Students Enrolled in AP or Dual Enrollment College-Level Courses

Scroll to Top